Two Years!

I meant to bust out this post in June – but as usual, time got away with me. And look! It’s almost August.  

Time does certainly fly and it’s hard to believe it’s been two years since I moved to Boston from Texas. I’m not going to lie and say that I don’t miss Texas. In fact, as many of my friends know, I actually have a hard time leaving Austin whenever I visit. However, I really feel at home in Boston and don’t feel like I’ve managed to explore or experience as much as I can yet.

Until I’ve run my course on adventures, or I absolutely cannot stand winter anymore, Boston has my heart. I can’t wait to see what year three brings! Fingers crossed that it’s not a blizzard.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

